Skip to content
27 May 2010 / April

Hey you!

Hi!  It’s me!  The person who used to blog here!  The person who sometimes writes without exclamation points!  Yes!  Me!

Do you know what’s happened since I last wrote here?  A WHOLE FUCKING LOT, THAT’S WHAT.

Some of it is unbloggable.  Some of it involves me NO LONGER BEING A FRESHMAN IN COLLEGE ANYMORE.  You know what’s crazy?  Exactly one week ago, I was a freshman in college, and I was still at Williams, and I still had a paper to write, and I didn’t know about the 24-hour Dunkin’ Donuts, and I’d never been in Stetson Hall.

Now, I am a sophomore in college,* and I’m in Ithaca, and I don’t have any damn papers to write, and the 24-hour Dunkin’ Donuts is the shit, and uhhhh I still have never been in Stetson Hall.  CLEARLY.

Also I made pancakes this morning (well, it was 1pm, but yeah, morning), which I’m quite pleased about.

Anyway, I apologize for not writing about the important stuff, but it is the internet after all.  Besides, pancakes are pretty cool too.

* Peanut gallery: “What if you didn’t pass all your classes?”  Me: “Fuck you.  Also, I think I bribed my professors enough.  I mean, what?”

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Kati / May 27 2010 10:36 pm

    I can’t tell you how much seeing you brightened my week! Not like it’s been an awful week, but still, it was brightened all the more. Also, I’ve got tomorrow through monday off from work… just sayin (;

Leave a Reply

