Skip to content
20 April 2010 / April

High on the list of statements I never thought I’d encounter while doing computer science: “Your sexual prowess is cool as a cucumber.”  Why, thank you RandomSentenceGenerator, I like you too.

This might just be the most awkward problem set I ever turn in.

In other news, for the first time in a long time, I have no major immediately impending assignments or other responsibilities to bring fear and dread into my life.  I don’t need to stay up late tonight or get up early tomorrow.  I’m not really sure what to do with myself.  I went and sat in the common room and practiced not staring at a computer screen while simultaneously being awake and around other human beings.  It was weird.

What this means for you is that blog posts with actual content may be making an epic comeback in the near future.

Leave a Reply

