Skip to content
5 May 2009 / April

Exams ’09, day three

2006: one | two | three
2007: one | two | three | four | five
2008: one | two | three | four | five | six | seven
2009: one | two

So someone please tell me how I had the gall and gumption to write about my AP exams on the internet last year, even in the limited way that I did.  Though reading those posts again, I don’t really regret it.   Brings back fond memories.  Oh, APUSH…  I would call the APUSH exam a capital-E Experience on the order of, say, toothpaste.

Anyway, CS.  We might have had insufficient time on Part I and superfluous time on Part II.  Part II might have been doable to the point of enjoyability.  I might have drawn mutant apple trees on my Part II booklet.  But I’m not saying anything.

Also, I’m pleased that my sickness, which I guess just took a random hiatus yesterday, came back in full force this morning, gracing me with a cough and a general feeling of malaise that was greatly appreciated during an AP exam when we weren’t allowed to have water bottles.  Thanks, health!  I’m so glad we’re friends.

I wonder how much of the rest of the day I could summarize with a list of animals.
(eternal) puppies
(thick and frequent) bears
duck (tour) (whisperer)
(what?) frogs
(public class Aeneas extends) Bug
(giant) hamster (wheel)

That’s kind of difficult actually.  And yes, there were two separate duck-related things.  What can I say, ducks are funny.

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rafael Lizarralde / May 5 2009 9:01 pm

    Shh… you shouldn’t talk about the puppies. You might let the cat out of the bag.

    • April / May 5 2009 9:59 pm

      Are cats involved too?

      • Rafael Lizarralde / May 6 2009 12:16 am

        That’s classified.

  2. Larry Ge / May 5 2009 10:05 pm

    You forgot seals… They keep our tests safe.

    • April / May 5 2009 10:28 pm

      How could I have forgotten the seals? And thanks for the laughter-induced coughing fit.

  3. Kati / May 6 2009 8:35 pm

    April, they were TOADS!

Trackbacks

  1. Exams ‘09, day four « Circadian Rhythms
  2. Exams ‘09, day five « Circadian Rhythms

Leave a Reply

