Skip to content
26 February 2009 / April

I am free!

Even the UML diagram of my maze project confuses me.

I have devoted the past five days of my life to this programming project.  I no longer care.  If the mouse (which is actually a MazeBug, which is actually a Path… oh god) decides to flip a shit on the way to getting the cheese, that’s his problem.  After all, it was predestined since before his small square world even popped into existence…

Cheese!

Anyway, I have bigger fish to fry.

Or rather, Team Ridikulos as a whole will be cooking fish of a greater size at the programming competition tomorrow.  Then we will be dining merrily on this fish while Raffi single-handedly solves every single problem within an hour and wins fame and fortune for IHS.  But we will have fish!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rafael Lizarralde / Feb 27 2009 7:06 pm

    😥

Trackbacks

  1. Let’s play a game « Circadian Rhythms

Leave a Reply

