Skip to content
23 November 2008 / April

More totally awesome stuff

I actually happen to have things of “value” to write about, like turtlenecks and podcasts and Steven Pinker, but instead I’m going to give you a choice selection of, yes, totally awesome stuff I’ve found online recently.

Starting with this passport.

Followed by this curious pairing of maps.

And this Pixar short for Wall-E fans.

And this rocking green chicken.

And this in-depth examination of lolcats.

And this in-depth examination of “meh.”

And this reminder of just how far we’ve come (and aged?) since the 90s.

And this gift card.

And finally, this collection of toothy yet incredibly adorable clay sculptures.  I’m posting an example below to entice your interest, and because I just can’t resist, but you really have to click and see all of them.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rafael Lizarralde / Dec 2 2008 11:35 pm

    I don’t know how you find these things, but if I had enough money, I would hire you to find more for me periodically xD

  2. April / Dec 2 2008 11:45 pm

    Dude, get paid to find awesome stuff on the internet, which I spend most of my time doing anyway? I’m down with that.

Trackbacks

  1. Even more totally awesome stuff « Circadian Rhythms

Leave a Reply

