Skip to content
1 November 2008 / April

Evening

Photo 27

DSCN5155

DSCN5156

I think my perfect evening consists of me sitting in the Autumn Leaves cafe, eating a cookie, finishing my Latin homework, not having math homework to do, surfing the web, reading a good book, listening to a guy wearing an Ithaca is Gorges t-shirt sing and play the guitar, sensing the chill outside, not wanting to leave or do anything but sit and hear the music and wonder.

(Which is just a long way of saying: this is why I love Ithaca.)

Leave a Reply

