Skip to content
23 October 2008 / April

Math!

I was checking out my blog stats when I happened upon the following gem of a search term (i.e. someone found my blog searching for this):

math with an exclamation point afterward

Which basically made my day.  Hear me, world!  I have attained Internet Fame, and its nexus is enthusiasm for mathematics.  This is it.  This is my entry in the annals of history.  I can die in peace.

(PS. You may be interested in learning about factorials, friend.)

Leave a Reply

