Skip to content
27 February 2008 / April

A brief moment to gloat

Actually, it’s going to be a very long moment. I will be gloating about it till August, probably. August 2098.

Because I totally was one of the top 20 scorers on the NACLO. (Yes, NACLO. You remember NACLO, right?)

Thus my excuse for not studying for the Physics test tomorrow is that I was too busy jumping around the house in glee. Important business, this.

Oh, I am so psyched.

… Er, I also was in the top 12 for the AMC, but that doesn’t make me nearly as excited. Somehow I never manage to get excited about the AMC, ever. Whereas the NACLO is like orgasmic joy.

I’m going to go jump a little more.

Leave a Reply

