Skip to content
18 May 2006 / April

I have to pack

Music trip tomorrow!!!!

First, however, pictures from Wednesday, when Karin and I walked to Cornell and took a happy break on the grassy hill. I’m actually quite proud of some of these photos. Too bad my camera ran out of batteries…

Me lying on the ground: “Omigosh, trees look so cool from this angle!”
Karin lies down. “Omigosh, they do!”

A kinda screwed up but cool in a way picture of Karin dancing.

One of my favorites, I think. I loved how the sky looked on this day– and Karin, too, of course. She reminds me a lot of Gaia here– goddess of the Earth. Except she’s wearing bright pink. Heh.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moseswilbur / May 20 2006 11:17 am

    Good eye.

  2. April / May 22 2006 6:38 pm

    Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

