Skip to content
8 March 2006 / April

And the April Alarm goes off

Ahh! Gmail isn’t working!!!

Okay. Now that that’s out of my system. What interesting things have happened today? I had a Bio test that was actually kinda hard (why of course I studied, what are you talking about…), and a lovely time in math moaning about memorizing formulas and whatnot, but other than that, nothing.

And no, I’m not procrastinating, I can’t technically work on my outline because we still don’t quite know how to do it, and I don’t really need to do more research because it’s boring I have plenty of information already, and I’ve practiced most of what I needed to do for piano, and…

Shut up. I’m not procrastinating.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. alieksjii / Aug 8 2006 10:16 pm

    Here are some links that I believe will be interested

Leave a Reply

